Good Intentions

18 months. A year and a half.

Either way you put it, our baby boy is growing up…

I have been sorely remiss in updating the old blog ( www.thetylersuk.blogspot.com), mostly because of my lack of access to a computer. But I’m hoping that updating will now be much easier with a new wordpress blog, as it appears (fingers crossed), that I can update and add photos from my phone. Perfect, if I can get it to work.

So, as the snow is now starting to come down here, what better time to start a new blog. Hopefully just in time for some photos of Josh playing in the snow tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

